All About Symbian - Nokia (S60) and Sony Ericsson (UIQ) smartphones unwrapped

  #1  
Old 23-09-2008, 09:22 AM
198862 198862 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 11
198862 is on a distinguished road
How do I "Hard Reset" a Innov8 i8510

Does anyone know how to "Hard Reset" the Innov8 i8510. ( Not "Factory settings" )

Thanks

  #2  
Old 23-09-2008, 10:07 AM
stuclark's Avatar
stuclark stuclark is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London, UK
Posts: 1,575
stuclark is on a distinguished road
It's a little impossible since S60 V3 was released, as none of the old tricks work, and no one I know of has cracked Nokia's codes yet...

*#7370# is still about the best possible, but that's actually pretty much the same as factory reset these days.
Ads
 

Bookmarks

Tags
hard reset, i8510, innov8

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung INNOV8 (i8510) - 8 megapixel S60 slider Rafe Series 60 67 18-11-2009 10:17 AM
Hands-on with the Samsung INNOV8 slitchfield Series 60 53 07-05-2009 04:56 AM
Whats your signal like on the i8510? srw985 Samsung S60 3.2 phones (i8510 / INNOV8, L870) 10 14-10-2008 06:45 PM
Samsung i8510 INNOV8 vudluxi S60 (Series 60) 4 31-08-2008 06:27 PM
Samsung's New 8MP S60 Handset The I8510 Super Chimp S60 (Series 60) 0 12-07-2008 12:34 PM



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:38 PM.


vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright Notes || Contact Us || Privacy Policy