All About Symbian - Nokia (S60) and Sony Ericsson (UIQ) smartphones unwrapped

  #1  
Old 15-02-2004, 12:30 PM
wanghua wanghua is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: P.R.China
Posts: 2
wanghua is on a distinguished road
philips 3GPP camcoder pro V3.75 no audio in clips help me please

philips 3GPP camcoder pro V3.75 no audio in clips help me please

i have a problem with philips 3gpp video recorder, it don't rec audio in my clip only 1 sec rec audio then only

video, Do you have a solution? I have already delete and reinstall it many times still the same. But it works

with my 16M MMC card. and in this 128M MMC card it also have sound with the video software that comes with the

phone.

i read in another forum that nokia don't like mmc 128, my mmc after format in 125.

I have installed the philips 3GPP camcoder pro V3.75 on my 3650 (firmware v3.15). All features seem to work but

only with a 1 to 2-second audio at the start and the rest have no audio.

I have tried resetting my phone but still the same.

Can anyone enlighten me on this...Thanks in advance


E-mail: sales@la.hz.zj.cn
Wang Hua
__________________
Chinese version Nokia 3650 V 3.15 09-05-2003 NHL-8 128M MMC card install

  #2  
Old 15-02-2004, 06:14 PM
magicboy000 magicboy000 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 32
magicboy000 is on a distinguished road
me too faced that problem and i don' know till now WHY??
the program was v.cool and stopped recording sound after a while form my recordin with him..
i think it's problem already and i wish sombody help us by other version of that program workin' perfectly..

  #3  
Old 16-02-2004, 10:57 AM
GhostDog's Avatar
GhostDog GhostDog is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Skopje,Macedonia
Posts: 6,356
GhostDog will become famous soon enough
Its a known problem with video recording applications.It also happened with ETI Camcorder.Some say that defragmenting the MMC helps.
__________________
www.symbiandiaries.com/ghostdog



Please don't PM me with something that belongs in the forums.Search first,then ask.

  #4  
Old 16-02-2004, 06:01 PM
magicboy000 magicboy000 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 32
magicboy000 is on a distinguished road
U mean Defragment or formating the MMC???

  #5  
Old 17-02-2004, 07:47 AM
GhostDog's Avatar
GhostDog GhostDog is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Skopje,Macedonia
Posts: 6,356
GhostDog will become famous soon enough
Defragment on a PC with a Card Reader.
__________________
www.symbiandiaries.com/ghostdog



Please don't PM me with something that belongs in the forums.Search first,then ask.

  #6  
Old 26-02-2004, 05:26 PM
wanghua wanghua is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: P.R.China
Posts: 2
wanghua is on a distinguished road
I have did the defrage but still the same.
__________________
Chinese version Nokia 3650 V 3.15 09-05-2003 NHL-8 128M MMC card install

  #7  
Old 18-03-2004, 02:08 PM
magicboy000 magicboy000 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 32
magicboy000 is on a distinguished road
did u all checked when u try to record, if there was free space.. cuz this problem was happend with me when the free space become v.small
Ads

  #8  
Old 05-04-2004, 03:15 PM
oscar
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Unhappy oscarizm@hotmail.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by wanghua
philips 3GPP camcoder pro V3.75 no audio in clips help me please

i have a problem with philips 3gpp video recorder, it don't rec audio in my clip only 1 sec rec audio then only

video, Do you have a solution? I have already delete and reinstall it many times still the same. But it works

with my 16M MMC card. and in this 128M MMC card it also have sound with the video software that comes with the

phone.

i read in another forum that nokia don't like mmc 128, my mmc after format in 125.

I have installed the philips 3GPP camcoder pro V3.75 on my 3650 (firmware v3.15). All features seem to work but

only with a 1 to 2-second audio at the start and the rest have no audio.

I have tried resetting my phone but still the same.

Can anyone enlighten me on this...Thanks in advance


E-mail: sales@la.hz.zj.cn
Wang Hua

  #9  
Old 14-04-2004, 07:53 AM
Mr MMC
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Wink Change New MMC Card

The MMC card u use is made from where? I also face for this problem B4, after i change the MMC card made in China,than OK orede!
Becouce my friend is work in MMC card factory, he say inside the MMC card have 1 ic control. Only made in China MMC card have it!!!!

  #10  
Old 19-04-2004, 03:46 PM
Palermo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
hi, i had the same problem with audio in clips, to solve this problem you need to change memory card.

you must buy an original nokia mmc or a mmc thet after formatting display 122mb, if it display 125 (as my card) you can't rec audio. :(

  #11  
Old 22-04-2004, 04:04 AM
surya_kweren surya_kweren is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 2
surya_kweren is on a distinguished road
idem like me

Quote:
Originally Posted by wanghua
philips 3GPP camcoder pro V3.75 no audio in clips help me please

i have a problem with philips 3gpp video recorder, it don't rec audio in my clip only 1 sec rec audio then only

video, Do you have a solution? I have already delete and reinstall it many times still the same. But it works

with my 16M MMC card. and in this 128M MMC card it also have sound with the video software that comes with the

phone.

i read in another forum that nokia don't like mmc 128, my mmc after format in 125.

I have installed the philips 3GPP camcoder pro V3.75 on my 3650 (firmware v3.15). All features seem to work but

only with a 1 to 2-second audio at the start and the rest have no audio.

I have tried resetting my phone but still the same.

Can anyone enlighten me on this...Thanks in advance


E-mail: sales@la.hz.zj.cn
Wang Hua

  #12  
Old 22-04-2004, 04:14 AM
surya_kweren surya_kweren is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 2
surya_kweren is on a distinguished road
Exclamation i need a regristration key for camcorder philips

undefined hey guys if u have a reg key 4 camcorder philips please give me that a reg key,please send to mt phone number at removed or my e-mail at removed
I would be happy 4 ur help.

-Edit-

No warez!

Last edited by GhostDog; 22-04-2004 at 02:09 PM.

  #13  
Old 22-04-2004, 02:11 PM
GhostDog's Avatar
GhostDog GhostDog is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Skopje,Macedonia
Posts: 6,356
GhostDog will become famous soon enough
surya_kweren,this is your first and last warning,next time you will be banned.
__________________
www.symbiandiaries.com/ghostdog



Please don't PM me with something that belongs in the forums.Search first,then ask.

  #14  
Old 01-05-2004, 10:35 PM
NoNamer
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
I am using a Kingmax 256MB MMC card and have the same problem. Audio only records for one second.

Can someone please post a link to a large MMC that DOES work with the camcoder program?

Thanks.

  #15  
Old 09-05-2004, 12:53 PM
pmss pmss is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 5
pmss is on a distinguished road
hey i had the same problem and i solved it
i just installed the hantro video recorder again and it worked, but it seems that some mmc don't work with some video recorders so save the video to the phone memoty and then copy it to the mmc.
 

Bookmarks

Tags
3gpp, audio, camcoder, clips, philips, pro, v375

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:32 AM.


vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright Notes || Contact Us || Privacy Policy