All About Symbian - Nokia (S60) and Sony Ericsson (UIQ) smartphones unwrapped

  #1  
Old 27-02-2007, 02:16 PM
dthebike dthebike is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
dthebike is on a distinguished road
Activesync with E50

Is is possible to use MS Activesync with a E50?

I use HandBase database on my E50 and understand that it will synchronise with desktop using ActiveSync, but Activesync does not rcognise my phone.

  #2  
Old 27-02-2007, 04:48 PM
N/A's Avatar
N/A N/A is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 7,948
N/A is on a distinguished road
No, you cannot use ActiveSync on your PC to sync your E50 directly with a local PC.
Ads

  #3  
Old 27-02-2007, 06:06 PM
RadicalSatDude RadicalSatDude is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United Arab Emirates
Posts: 54
RadicalSatDude is on a distinguished road
Intellisync for Yahoo!

is Intellisync for Yahoo! any good?
 

Bookmarks

Tags
activesync, e50

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E50 - Installing gnapplet for gnokii derpuhbaer Nokia Eseries S60 3.0 phones (E50, E60, E62, E61, E61i, E70) 5 15-03-2007 05:35 PM
Does the E50 support Goodlink? AZUser Nokia Eseries S60 3.0 phones (E50, E60, E62, E61, E61i, E70) 2 12-03-2007 04:01 AM
Howz E50? Asking from E50 User! Vicky Nokia Eseries S60 3.0 phones (E50, E60, E62, E61, E61i, E70) 10 31-01-2007 11:30 AM
Route 66 Mobile 7 on Nokia E50 - A word of warning Gramkow S60 Software 2 26-09-2006 09:07 PM
Full Access to Exchange ActiveSync Over the Air for UIQ Ewan UIQ 0 06-07-2005 09:25 AM



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:35 AM.


vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright Notes || Contact Us || Privacy Policy