Hi, I'd like to know if, when I want to go from A to B, I accept the t&c's and download the route (with voice direction ) will the route be saved to use again and/or can I download the GB maps and pay for ie I year? Or everytime I want to go somewhere will I have to llog-on, accept, pay, download?
Any ideas how this phone might work on vodafone combined with their sat-nav 'thing' their developing.
You pay once for the navigation upgrade. You can pay for 7 days, 30 days, 3 months or a year.
After that you just download automatically. All the routing is free, its just the voice guidance (turn by turn) that costs
Remember: The search command is your friend.
Feedback wanted: PM, email or post with your suggestions, complaints, feedback.