View Full Version : Missing media bar


oops!
08-03-2009, 07:58 PM
Hi guys and galls
Just got my 5800 today and been playing around with it ,, I put some contacts on the home screen and now appear to have lost my media bar and its icon ,,

only I could have such fun ,, any ideas

ahmedjhang
14-03-2009, 06:07 AM
the universal solution: hard reset. ;) i dont know whether it will work for this or not so its at your risk mate! however, one thing is for sure - it CAN be fixed. I just dont know how ;).

angusbrasil
20-03-2009, 06:23 AM
Also can try a FW upgrade.

Or, hard reset :)