View Full Version : Web Browse???


RoYaL21
11-02-2003, 04:45 PM
Do you need a phone with a contract if you want to use wap or xhtml. Or can you do those things also with pre-paid? Thankz.

RoYaL21
12-02-2003, 08:03 PM
Come on peepz. Does no1 know the answer??

sackie
12-02-2003, 08:07 PM
as far as I know not, you also have vodafone Live! pre-paid

schizo
13-02-2003, 02:46 AM
no....
as long as your phone or sim card is gprs enabled already, you can use it anytime.

13-02-2003, 07:51 AM
ok mates,thank for the answers.