View Full Version : Where is the hardware monitor??


Keydogg
29-11-2007, 12:23 PM
Hi guys,

After reading that article on the v20 firmware I couldn't wait for it to come out just for the neat hardware monitor in the pictures of the review. Now I have upgraded, where the hell is it?!

Edit: Sorry I mean how do I do what this guy does http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKeM1Vahuiw at 1 min 26 secs?

Columbo
29-11-2007, 12:54 PM
Hi guys,

After reading that article on the v20 firmware I couldn't wait for it to come out just for the neat hardware monitor in the pictures of the review. Now I have upgraded, where the hell is it?!

Edit: Sorry I mean how do I do what this guy does http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKeM1Vahuiw at 1 min 26 secs?

It is a program, called Handy Taskman

http://software.brighthand.com/product.asp?id=8334

Keydogg
29-11-2007, 01:07 PM
Very cool, although I hoped it was free :(

mmarks
29-11-2007, 01:09 PM
I think you mean the memory bits and the bit before.

They are from Handy Taskman, a 3rd party piece of software.