View Full Version : how to get fring


htc8p
24-08-2007, 11:56 AM
sorry cause im not that much of a techie but i know that i need to be able to use fring. however i cant seem to install it in my p1i.

it is asking me to download and install this: cah1621023_semcvoipaudio.sis

also do i need to update my firmware?

i hope somebody can help me out. thanks!

desperate communicator

benbradle
24-08-2007, 01:43 PM
search on the net for that you definetly you comeup with solutions.
you need to follow just the manual guidelines.

dsthlm
25-09-2007, 09:58 AM
First, update to latest firmware. Then you have to install two small SIS-files that enable VoIP. Then you can install Fring and register for an account.