View Full Version : Memory Stick Duo


phil263
06-11-2006, 03:20 PM
Hi

does anyone know what the biggest size of MS duo the P990i takes?? I've got a 1gb one and wanted to know if it can take the 2gb one?

Thanks

P

hootie
07-11-2006, 01:16 PM
im using a sony high speed 2 gig in my p990 as we speak,no problems so far:)

KarlEfraimsson
20-11-2006, 03:58 PM
4gb runns without problems. 8gb will be out after christmas

terry lad
10-02-2007, 10:42 AM
im using a 2gig card works fine £13.99 + postage off ebay