View Full Version : operator screen saver?


Liam548
15-10-2006, 05:46 PM
ive got an o2 screen saver that comes on after a few seconds, can this be changed?

nj7
15-10-2006, 06:21 PM
Maybe, see on: Tools - Defenitions - Phone - Screen - shoulb around that!

Jay3gsm
16-10-2006, 08:39 AM
You should be able to change the screensaver in the themes menu:

menu > tools > themes > options > edit > powersaver

Liam548
19-10-2006, 11:33 AM
dont think the above options have anything to do with the o2 moving screensaver that come on after a few seconds and before entering powersave mode?