View Full Version : NOIR P800 initial review


whtrbt7
08-12-2002, 11:45 PM
Hello everyone, I have posted my review on http://noirgroup.hypermart.net/p800.htm . The content that is provided now is only initial. I will be updating the review when I get new information that is verified. I will be posting a Bluetooth and Sync software section as soon as I have final data. Enjoy

http://noirgroup.hypermart.net/p800.htm

soul
09-12-2002, 12:20 PM
Click on the link at the bottom of the page "Click here to learn more about the P800"

There is a review there.. and at the bottom of that page is a new link with more info ..

superschaf_007
09-12-2002, 05:28 PM
I must say, that review: WOW! I read the one at mobile-review.com long before yours. Theirs is really good too, but together with yours, you know all about the P800 without ever having used one. I'm getting a P800 in 2 days, so thanx alot

superschaf_007
09-12-2002, 05:28 PM
I must say, that review: WOW! I read the one at mobile-review.com long before yours. Theirs is really good too, but together with yours, you know all about the P800 without ever having used one. I'm getting a P800 in 2 days, so thanx alot

09-12-2002, 06:08 PM
I'm getting a P800 in 2 days, so thanx alot

from where are you going to get it ?
ericsson mobility world?

superschaf_007
09-12-2002, 06:23 PM
I found someone online, whom I know I can trust. I know that sounds vague, but I do not think that this person would like to be named. Well, anyway, I have to pay 500€, so its not much cheaper than it will be in the shops

cvt
09-12-2002, 07:15 PM
hmm... an online retailer that does not want to be named.... riiiigggghhhtt.... like those guys who have been selling p800s on ebay with no user ratings... they too are legitimate and can be trusted.

did you pay by bank transfer too, perhaps?

superschaf_007
09-12-2002, 07:17 PM
No, I gave him some money and he gets the rest when the p800 is here. Sorry not to give you more info. Lets just leave it at that a wish is about to come true to me!!! :angel:

cvt
09-12-2002, 09:38 PM
can i ask - which country is the seller from??

I only ask as i fell for a scam that sounds remarkably similar (embarassing it is to admit).

if it comes through, then well done.

superschaf_007
10-12-2002, 05:58 AM
Estland

DmX
10-12-2002, 08:31 AM
is it a website or a person?

DmX
10-12-2002, 08:34 AM
if it was a website is it:
telesys??

10-12-2002, 09:10 AM
It was a person, not this telesys website. Sorry, but I will not give you more info.