View Full Version : Safe mode for S60 3rd Edition


abdulzis
24-07-2006, 01:47 PM
Is there a way to start a S60 3rd Edition in the Safe Mode?

N/A
25-07-2006, 06:26 PM
No

nj7
25-07-2006, 08:54 PM
Safe mode, No. But coul be in off-line mode!

abdulzis
26-07-2006, 02:58 PM
What is the difference between off line mode and safe mode(with the older phones)?

Manduck
26-07-2006, 10:45 PM
when your switching on your phone just press hold the Pencil button with switching on your phone ...try it

nj7
27-07-2006, 12:35 AM
The phones donīt have safe mode, only, off-line mode. The last one, is also said, air mode, i e, all works, but without radio mode, without any connection to the network operator!

lonely84
22-02-2007, 11:14 AM
Hi all

:icon4: Sometimes I need to restart my N91 8GB but not by turning off and on again, is there something like a code which restarts the phone? I will really appreciate you all.