View Full Version : Nokia Display Headset HS-6 on 3250


Slivester
21-04-2006, 11:43 PM
Is it possible to couple the Nokia Display Headset HS-6 with 3250?

NiVZ
27-07-2006, 09:53 AM
Hello,

Unfortunately it didn't work for me.

I had Nokia HS-6 that I used with my 6230i. Connected it to my new Nokia 3250 (v3.18) and the headset powered up and showed the Nokia startup graphic but just hangs there.

NiVZ

petr
27-07-2006, 05:19 PM
Is it possible to couple the Nokia Display Headset HS-6 with 3250?
No. It is compatible only with Nokia 6101, Nokia 6103, Nokia 6131, Nokia 6230i, Nokia 6270, Nokia 7370.
See: http://www.europe.nokia.com/accessorieslink?s=HS-6