View Full Version : vodafone operator logo:mad:


inder
03-12-2005, 08:18 PM
hey i just bought my n70 on vodafone but i cant get rid of the vodafone logo does anyone know how?

gadget_sa
05-12-2005, 12:21 PM
You need FExplorer!!

joebloggs
05-12-2005, 08:10 PM
What about deleting built-in apps like crappy Card Deck or transferring ring tones. Everything's locked... :frown:
Does FExplorer handle that too?

Thanks.

steve_perry
05-12-2005, 08:31 PM
What about deleting built-in apps like crappy Card Deck or transferring ring tones. Everything's locked... :frown:
Does FExplorer handle that too?

Thanks.Card Deck is part of the phone's firmware, you'll never get rid of that no matter what network you are with.

Umm, you can't transfer ring tones? :con? :frown: I can't imagine Voda locking summat like that out.

S.

steff2632
05-12-2005, 10:00 PM
do you mena u you cant have mp3's as ring tones??that was the case with the 6630 on voda but not sure about newer phones due to me buying sim free models from now on

joebloggs
07-12-2005, 11:38 AM
No I meant transferring the built-in ringtones. They don't appear in the file manager (even when i do a search). Only way i can access them is through the profiles selection, but there's no option to send them. Any ideas??

Thanks.

steff2632
08-12-2005, 05:19 PM
you cant find the bulit in ringtones due to them being sotred in the z:\ drive where the firmware is but u can send them with file mangaging 3rd party software like fexploerer or seleQ

joebloggs
08-12-2005, 11:02 PM
Thanks that what I did :icon14: