View Full Version : dust under screen


vince_vega
07-06-2005, 05:23 PM
hi all, this is my first post so forgive me if it has been asked before but how do you take the cover off the 3230 as i have quite a bit of dust under my screen? chhers guys

vince_vega
07-06-2005, 05:30 PM
oops, i just found a thread on this exact topic! sorry

avatar81
07-06-2005, 06:03 PM
Go check out the THread N3230 Dust I put in an explanation on how to get out the dust. It looks soooooo much better without dust :cool: :D

mpkg1987
23-06-2005, 09:22 AM
I also have the same problem of dust just inside my front LCD.
Also the'0' keypad button is quite loose & i bought da mobile jus 10 days back.
wats the reason that dust gets inside the panel.
pls reply????