View Full Version : 3230 use DV RS MMC or RS MMC?


Vicky
30-04-2005, 07:25 PM
As i simply want to know 3230 use Dual Voltage RS MMC or RS MMC?

casatiel
01-05-2005, 09:46 PM
As i simply want to know 3230 use Dual Voltage RS MMC or RS MMC?


Normal Rs-mmc ;)

bijubobby
05-05-2005, 12:56 PM
It is specifically mentioned in NOKIA manual for 3230 that it uses DV RS MMC

casatiel
06-05-2005, 07:57 AM
It is specifically mentioned in NOKIA manual for 3230 that it uses DV RS MMC


Nokia 3230 works with NORMAL RS-MMC ;)