View Full Version : cant load application after installed


andrewchat
14-01-2005, 07:15 PM
hi all,

currently i just installed a new application for screen saver from psiloc, but seem
like not working at all..i just cant open the application..please help.. :mad:

error
14-01-2005, 07:27 PM
Try this !

Menu>>>
Tools>>>
Manager>>>
Data Transfer>>>
Settings>>>

Then:
Turn the Software installation to ON>>> Turn the Online cert check to OFF....

That's it :icon14:

celios
14-01-2005, 07:51 PM
A lot of Psilocs software does not work on the 6630, the apps I have tried so far just show their "common security" software protection screen and then exits. If the same is happening to you, check their website for updates and contact support. I am interested in ListMan and they haven't yet updated that to make it 6630 compatible.

andrewchat
15-01-2005, 06:56 PM
A lot of Psilocs software does not work on the 6630, the apps I have tried so far just show their "common security" software protection screen and then exits. If the same is happening to you, check their website for updates and contact support. I am interested in ListMan and they haven't yet updated that to make it 6630 compatible.

ya mine just same like u..just saw the 'common security' after that exit...but i already download their latest one for N6630 and still cant open it... :con?