View Full Version : Changing home page


ilovetheturbo
05-10-2004, 12:11 AM
How do you change to homepage icons (the 3 big picture test ones) WHen I did my flash upgrade the icons changed and are now in german? I click preferences under home and then click content tab and go to a web page but I can;t read it. there has to be a easier way to change them.

Thanks

sfa
06-10-2004, 01:24 PM
If you're referring to the "home" application buttons.
You just click the preferences in the "home" menu
And then click the Applications tab and there they are.

That is. If i haven't misunderstood you.

916
07-10-2004, 01:42 AM
I dont think you can change them

if you click on home/preference/content and then the uodate button it will take you to a 3 web page telling you that they chose them and enjoy