View Full Version : help: elcetricity got cut off while upgrading SX1


MDR
18-07-2004, 01:47 PM
now my unit won't turn on.... help..... how do i bring it back to upgraqde mode

evobit
19-07-2004, 06:41 AM
Read the FAQ posted in this forum, and if nothing works...

you will probably have to take it to a Siemens service centre and get them to flash it for you.

kartoos_uk
10-09-2004, 01:48 AM
so did u manage to fix ur sx1 coz i got the same problem it doesnt switch on if manage to fix it let me know how