View Full Version : Emulator


N9210
14-11-2001, 10:32 AM
Does anyone know if you can play bounce on the emulator in the SDK?

I made the mistake of letting a friend play Bounce on my 9210 and he is now addicted.

Thanks
[addsig]

Rafe
14-11-2001, 11:13 AM
No I dont think so.

Bounce is only available compiled in the ARMS formats rather than the WINS that is needed to run on the Emultaor.

Tell your friend to buy a 9210 and give it to me when he gets bored (or complete bounce).

Rafe

N9210
14-11-2001, 04:24 PM
OK, I'll tell him that, I'm sure he'll pass it on to you.... NOT!!!

/phpBB/images/smiles/icon_smile.gif

[addsig]

Nokia_Veteran
15-11-2001, 02:26 AM
Anyone else completed bounce (high score 210,450)

N9210
15-11-2001, 09:03 AM
Yup - waiting for the next set of levels.
[addsig]

N9210
15-11-2001, 09:08 AM
He He - I'm now a forum Vetran /phpBB/images/smiles/icon_smile.gif

where's my prize????
[addsig]

JeP
15-11-2001, 09:43 AM
also waiting for level pack 02...

Rafe
15-11-2001, 12:37 PM
Your prize.. ummm you get the chance to look really knowledgeable and expert in the forum... You can have a custom 'name/type' once you go over 100 posts (talking of which JeP you qualify!).

Rafe