View Full Version : Need to change language pack for 3660!


primesourceplc
03-01-2004, 02:24 PM
How can i do that? I need chinese input (hanyu pinyin) but got a Filipino handset instead! argh!! dealer ran away. This is an export set..

help anyone?

N/A
03-01-2004, 05:48 PM
Go (or send the phone) to an authorized Nokia service center and ask for firmware with correct language installed.

primesourceplc
03-01-2004, 06:42 PM
Thank you!

I was thinking of any possiblities to do it via regular technicians... it's DCT-4 right? well.. sound advice you gave nonetheless... Thank you!