View Full Version : A (stupid) Question


TestMan007
12-11-2003, 03:36 PM
I am trying the 6600 out for streaming, but I cannot connect though GPRS, although it is active. I am trying to connect to a streamserver. The files works when copied onto the card on the phone, but I need to know if streaming works. Any ideas?

deathmonger
12-11-2003, 05:35 PM
Why don't you tell us your Country and Operator? That would be usseful, don't you think? :D

Anyway, look at the GPRS and MMS GPRS settings thread in this forum, you'll find what you're looking for maybe.

TestMan007
12-11-2003, 07:33 PM
Aha - I guess it would help to know, Sweden and Telia.
(Country /operator).