View Full Version : Tatuagem

Tatuagem
14-05-2003, 11:18 PM
So.... an introduction forum.... just found it and it's cool... I don't know if anyone is interested in learning about good old boring me, but here it goes:

My real name is Miguel, and I live in western europe in a small country called Portugal... and nope, that's not a province of Spain, it's a real country!! (or so we try to convince ourselves of! =) anyways, it's small, but it's got a bit of everything!!
I'm a college student, although I've started thinking about a career change =((( I study Mathematics and Computer Sciences, and yes, it's as complicated as it sounds (if not more). I've recently been helping to maintain a LAN games parlor, so that's what I can call my hobby... the other one is the internet!! I spend almost half of my waking hours surfing this thing... it's amazing the amount of time one can spend, doing so little... maybe some day someone will write a book about me!! (yeah, right)... anyways, I'm starting to talk without saying anything... (so what else is new?)..

Bye for now! Catch you in the forums!!!

TaT

ST@RR
15-05-2003, 02:27 AM
Hello there! welcome to AAS :)

My great grandmother came from Portugal also! anyway, enjoy your stay here!

jamella
15-05-2003, 04:59 AM
Hi there, Tatuagem! nice intro about your self!

Welcome to AAS!!! and hope to see you in community waffle also for you to see the mischievousness of other forumers!!!

WELCOME!!!

Bob
15-05-2003, 10:03 AM
Hello to a fellow student of Computer Science and Mathematics (although I did graduate a few years ago!!)

Welcome to the AAS community.

Bob

FOX HOUND
15-05-2003, 12:02 PM
welcome my frind to the forume of life
8)

The Party Boy
15-05-2003, 03:40 PM
welcome bro!!! enojoy :D

Tatuagem
15-05-2003, 04:46 PM
Thanks to all!! Hey, Party Boy!!! your banana looks great as a screensaver... LOL

Tatuagem
15-05-2003, 04:51 PM
ST@RR: I thought I recognized a bit of portuguese blood behind those glasses, on your pic!! ;)